Home / Compare / vs StoreInspect

StoreInspect alternative when timing beats volume.

StoreInspect is Shopify store intelligence: 1.6M+ Shopify stores and 1.7M+ contacts with usable channels, with a free plan and paid plans from $49/month. It is a strong searchable database. FreshLeads is a different shape: a smaller weekly feed of D2C brands caught at the moment they start spending, each with a verified email (the founder's own wherever the mail server confirms it) and an opener already written, and never sold to more than 5 agencies.

FreshLeads vs StoreInspect at a glance

StoreInspectFreshLeads
PriceFree / $49 / $149 / $349 per month$39 / $79 / $199 per month (20 / 40 / 150 lead claims a week); 7-day money-back
Emails1.7M+ contacts "with usable channels" (share of founder emails not stated)A verified email per brand: the founder's own where the mail server confirms it, otherwise the brand's published inbox (labelled)
Coverage1.6M+ Shopify storesD2C brands only, found the week they launch, raise, expand or win an award
Written outreachNoYes: a researched opener per lead, auto-filled with your service and best client
CSV exportPro ($49/month) and upCSV of every lead you claim, on every plan
ExclusivityNot statedHard cap: each lead is sold to at most 5 agencies, then retired

Which one fits you

Choose StoreInspect if

  • You want to search and filter a large Shopify database yourself.
  • You need thousands of exports a month at a low price.
  • You only sell to Shopify stores and want app and theme data.

Choose FreshLeads if

  • You want brands at a buying moment (just launched, raised, expanded), not the whole market.
  • You want every email verified before you send, SMTP-checked wherever the mail host allows it.
  • You want a researched first line per brand instead of writing every opener.
  • You want a cap on competition: each lead goes to at most 5 agencies.

The math for an agency

A D2C retention or creative agency typically bills $2,500 to $10,000 a month per client. One client from FreshLeads pays for years of the Growth plan ($79/month). That math is the reason to pick the tool that gets you the reply, not the biggest database.

Judge the data yourself

Tell us your niche and we'll send 5 leads free: email verified, opener written. No signup, no card.

Other comparisons

FreshLeads vs Store LeadsFreshLeads vs Fundraise InsiderFreshLeads vs ApolloFreshLeads vs HunterFreshLeads vs BuiltWithFreshLeads vs Clay

StoreInspect details are from their public website, checked October 2026: StoreInspect homepage ยท StoreInspect pricing. Prices and features change; check their site for the latest. StoreInspect is a trademark of its owner; FreshLeads is not affiliated with it.